Search

Photo: ThinkStock

Culture

Parents of Bullies Could Pay Up to $681 in Wisconsin

In one Wisconsin town, parents of bullies will now be fined $366 for a first offense and $681 for a second offense if they don't fix their kid's behavior.

Published On 05/04/2016
11:40 PM EDT